Monthly Archives: July 2007

South Pacific Team for 9th World Tournament

The Australian and New Zealand teams were announced on 3rd July. The Australian team selection being based on the recent Australian National Tournament (17th June). Steven Cujc, John Whitford and Shaune O’Farrell lead up the Australian team with previous international … Continue reading

Posted in 9th World Tournament (IKO1) | Leave a comment